So pumped.

I’m laying down listening to the rain. Bike is prepped. Gear is prepped. My Mom and Brother are in route, and almost here. My Pops and Amber are here, and keeping the stress low, and the fun high. Some say this race is billed towards the blue collar working man. Well, I’m a RED collar working man, about to put it all on the line to see what is possible. What is possible when you have a demanding work schedule, and yet your passion still burns hot? Only one way to find out! People that know me, know that I’m a bit of a jokester, but tomorrow the jokes are gone. It’s just “pedal til the legs fall off.”
(Then pedal some more)
See you at the finish line!
Codyman

20130809-160434.jpg

20130809-160455.jpg

20130809-160536.jpg

One response to “So pumped.

  1. Well, I’m a RED collar working man, about to put it all on the line to see what is possible. What is possible when you have a demanding work schedule, and yet your passion still burns hot? Only one way to find out! People that know me, know that I’m a bit of a jokester, but tomorrow the jokes are gone. It’s just “pedal til the legs fall off.”

Leave a Reply

